2022-23 Officers

Past President
Craig Carpenter
Texas A&M University
cwcarp@msu.edu

President
Sumei Zhang
University of Louisville
sumei.zhang@louisville.edu

President Elect
Candi Clouse
IMPLAN
candi.clouse@implan.com

Vice-President
Dagney Faulk
Ball State University
dgfaulk@bsu.edu

Representative to the North American Regional Science Council
Tessa Conroy
University of Wisconsin
tessa.conroy@wisc.edu

Executive Director
G. Jason Jolley
Ohio University
(740) 593-9797
jolleyg1@ohio.edu

Journal of Regional Analysis & Policy
Editor-in-Chief
Joshua Hall
West Virginia University
joshua.hall@mail.wvu.edu